• Image analysis software

    Taking you from images to answers

    Our products simplify and enhance image-based data collection and analysis for those who wish to increase accuracy and automate research, development, and quality processes.

    See our Products

    ALL NEW

    Image-Pro®
    Premier 3D 9.2

    Powerful Multi-Dimensional Image Analysis

    IPPremier3Dmonitor

    ALL NEW

    Image-Pro®
    Premier 9.2

    Image Analysis Starts Here

    IPPremier2Dmonitor

    AutoQuant X3

    Advanced Image Deconvolution
    and Visualization Software

    AQmonitor

    News

    Media Cybernetics releases Image-Pro Premier 3D 9....
    Jun 22 2016

    Rockville, MD USA – June 23, 2016    Media Cybernetics, global image analysis leader, announces the introduction of its latest release of Image-Pro Premier 3D, version 9.2.  As the newest addition of M [ ... ]

    Media Cybernetics Introduces a New Brand Identity
    May 24 2016

    Rockville, MD USA - May 24, 2016              Media Cybernetics, global image analysis leader, announces the introduction of a newly rebranded identity.  The [ ... ]

    New Support for Lumenera Infinity 3-3URC and 3-6UR...
    Nov 09 2015

    November 9, 2015 - Rockville, MD - Media Cybernetics® continues to offer exceptional support for its hardware partners by releasing two new Capture Interfaces version 9.1 for the Lumenera cameras. These two new capt [ ... ]

    Events

    [Webinar] Image-Pro Premier 3D 9.2
    Jun 29 2016

    June 29th 8a PDT | 11a EDT | 4p BST
    More Information

    [Webinar] Image-Pro Premier 3D 9.2
    Jun 29 2016

    June 29th 11a PDT | 2p EDT | 7p BST
    More Information

    [Webinar] Image-Pro Premier 3D 9.2
    Jun 30 2016

    June 30th 6a PDT | 9a EDT | 2p BST
    More Information

    Customers

    Sign Up for software tips, webinars, publications and more