• Image analysis software

    Taking you from images to answers

    Our products simplify and enhance image-based data collection and analysis for those who wish to increase accuracy and automate research, development, and quality processes.

    See our Products

    ALL NEW

    Image-Pro®
    Premier 3D 9.2

    Powerful Multi-Dimensional Image Analysis

    IPPremier3Dmonitor

    ALL NEW

    Image-Pro®
    Premier 9.2

    Image Analysis Starts Here

    IPPremier2Dmonitor

    AutoQuant X3

    Advanced Image Deconvolution
    and Visualization Software

    AQmonitor

    News

    Media Cybernetics releases Image-Pro Premier 3D 9....
    Jun 22 2016

    Rockville, MD USA – June 23, 2016    Media Cybernetics, global image analysis leader, announces the introduction of its latest release of Image-Pro Premier 3D, version 9.2.  As the newest addition of M [ ... ]

    Media Cybernetics Introduces a New Brand Identity
    May 24 2016

    Rockville, MD USA - May 24, 2016              Media Cybernetics, global image analysis leader, announces the introduction of a newly rebranded identity.  The [ ... ]

    New Support for Lumenera Infinity 3-3URC and 3-6UR...
    Nov 09 2015

    November 9, 2015 - Rockville, MD - Media Cybernetics® continues to offer exceptional support for its hardware partners by releasing two new Capture Interfaces version 9.1 for the Lumenera cameras. These two new capt [ ... ]

    Events

    [Webinar] Image-Pro Premier 3D 9.2
    Jun 30 2016

    June 30th 6a PDT | 9a EDT | 2p BST
    More Information

    M&M 2016
    Jul 24 2016

    Columbus Convention Center
    More Information

    AFS Annual Meeting 2016
    Aug 21 2016

    Sheraton Kansas City Hotel at Crown Center
    More Information

    Customers

    Sign Up for software tips, webinars, publications and more